Le forum est déserté.

Vous n'êtes pas connecté. Connectez-vous ou enregistrez-vous

Card Errata

Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Aller en bas  Message [Page 1 sur 1]

1 Card Errata le Dim 14 Fév - 20:57

Grandmaster


Administrateur´
「 Administrateur´」
Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier HA01-EN022

Printed Text:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to return the same number of cards from the field to the hand.

Correct Text:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
You can discard any number of cards to the Graveyard to return the same number of cards from the field to the hand.

(NOTE: This clarification is to make it clear that in cases where you cannot discard to the Graveyard, you cannot activate
the effect of “Brionac, Dragon of the Ice Barrier.” For example, if “Macro Cosmos” is active.)





Ally of Justice Catastor HA01-EN026

Printed Text:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card battles a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster without applying damage calculation.

Correct Text:
1 Tuner + 1 or more non-Tuner monsters
If this card attacks or is attacked by a non-DARK monster, destroy that monster at the start of the Damage Step (without damage calculation).

(NOTE: This clarification is to make it clear that if “Ally of Justice Catastor” attacks a face-down monster, or is itself attacked while face-down, its effect will not activate. Its effect would have to activate at the start of the Damage Step, before a face-down monster would be flipped face-up.)


Sources :http://www.yugioh-card.com/en/gameplay/errata/YGOErrata100105.pdf

http://www.yu-gi-world.com

2 Re: Card Errata le Dim 14 Fév - 21:09

Bomboleriot


Membre
「 Membre 」
La clarification de Catastor sert à rien
Par contre ça change quelque chose pour Brionac
Mais je vois pas l'intérêt de clarifier une carte ban (ok j'abuse), il est donc possible qu'il reste

3 Re: Card Errata le Dim 14 Fév - 22:03

Belial


Modérateur´
「 Modérateur´」
Pour la Kalidor, c'est a dire que s'il attaque ryko verso, le ryko n'aura pas d'effet ?


---


Thx to Crusher, for sign' and avatar
Top 50 YuGiOh!
http://www.yu-gi-world.com/echanges-ventes-recherches-f3/belial-

4 Re: Card Errata le Dim 14 Fév - 22:37

Bomboleriot


Membre
「 Membre 」
Si
C'est juste que Kalidor détruira pas un monstre face down qui n'est pas dark via son effet, question d'étapes de damage step
C'était déjà le cas pour info

5 Re: Card Errata Aujourd'hui à 4:01

Contenu sponsorisé


Voir le sujet précédent Voir le sujet suivant Revenir en haut  Message [Page 1 sur 1]

Permission de ce forum:
Vous ne pouvez pas répondre aux sujets dans ce forum